Skip To Main Content

District Leadership

Walt Davenport, Superintendent 23-24Walt Davenport, Superintendent 23-24


Walt Davenport

Superintendent

541.494.6201
Walt.Davenport@District6.org

Tom Rambo, Director of Human Resources

 


Tom Rambo

Director of Human Resources
Title IX Coordinator
Civil Rights Coordinator

541.494.6232
Tom.Rambo@District6.org

BeckChristine


Christine Beck

Director of Education

541.494.6224
Christine.Beck@District6.org

Ryan Munn, Special Education Director


Ryan Munn

Director of Student Services

541.494.6231
Ryan.Munn@District6.org

KamiNicks


Kami Nicks

Chief Financial Officer

541.494.6215
Kami.Nicks@District6.org

Spencer Davenport


Spencer Davenport

Director of Facilities & Operations

541.494.6211
Spencer.Davenport@District6.org

Dale Giovannetti, Maintenance Supv

Dale Giovannetti

Maintenance Supervisor

541.494.6921
Dale.Giovannetti@District6.org

District_Chuck-Whiteley_02

Chuck Whiteley III

IT Manager

541.494.6901
Chuck.Whiteley@district6.org

Anne Leavens, Nutrition Services

Anne Leavens

Food & Nutrition Services Supervisor

541.494.6911
Anne.Leavens@District6.org