Central Point School District 6

Scenic Middle School

Varsity Schedule

Date                School                     Location          Dismissal Time        Mon Sept 18       Ashland                         Ashland MS                 2:45

Wed Sept 20       White Mountain           Scenic

Mon Sept 25       Talent                           Scenic

Mon Oct 2           North GP                      Scenic

Wed Oct 4           Eagle Point

Mon Oct 9           Lincoln Savage            Lincoln Savage            2:30

*Wed Oct 11     McLoughlin                 McLoughlin                 3:00

Mon Oct 16        Hedrick                         Scenic

Wed Oct 18        South Grants Pass        SGP                               2:30

Mon Oct 23        Hedrick                         Hedrick                         3:00

Wed Oct 25        Ashland                        Ashland MS                 2:45

 

Games Start at 4:30

Monday 7th grade plays first

Wednesday 8th grade plays first

 

8th Grade Coach:                                             7th Grade Coach

Kelsey Lee                                                                  Sammy Jansen

 

Parent Meeting:  Wednesday September 13 @ 5:30 West Gym       

Pictures: TBA

Pay to Play Due: September 25

*Academic Hold-out Game: October 11