Teachers


Patrick Elementary Teaching Staff

Nicole Doran, Grade K   –   nicole.doran@district6.org

Lori Raddatz, Grade K  –   lori.raddatz@district6.org

Michael Bjorge, Grade 1/2   –   michael.bjorge@district6.org

Blake Field, Grade 1   –   blake.field@district6.org

Heather Laeger – Grade 2   –  heather.laeger@district6.org 

Jenelle Miracle – Grade 3  –  jenelle.miracle@district6.org

Scott Joseph, Grade 3/4    –   scott.joseph@district6.org

Dawn Wiley,  Grade 4   –   dawn.wiley@district6.org

Ronee Treadwell – Grade 4/5   –   ronee.treadwell@district6.org

Terry Fretz, Grade 5    –   terry.fretz@district6.org

Lucinda Mifftahittin, MAPS Grade 2-5 – lucinda.miftahittin@district6.org

Nora Jackson, MAPS Grade K-1– nora.jackson@district6.org

Jennifer Marshall – Special Education  –  jennifer.marshall@district6.org

Sara Hanberg, Principal   –  sara.hanberg@district6.org