Central Point School District 6

Patrick Elementary School

Teachers

Patrick Elementary Teaching Staff

Michael Bjorge, Grade 1   –   Michael.Bjorge@district6.org

Nicole Doran, Grade K   –   Nicole.Doran@district6.org

Scott Joseph, Grade 3/4 –   Scott.Joseph@district6.org

Terry Fretz, Grade 4/5    –   Terry.Fretz@district6.org

Emily Medina, Grade K –   Emily.Medina@district6.org

Ronee Treadwell – Grade 4/5   –   Ronee.Treadwell@district6.org

Heather Laeger – Grade 2/3   –  Heather.Laeger@district6.org

Lucinda Mifftahittin, MAPS – Lucinda.Miftahittin@district6.org

Jenelle Miracle – Grade 2/3  –  Jenelle.Miracle@district6.org

Jennifer Marshall – Special Education  –  Jennifer.Marshall@district6.org

Carla Tappero – Grade 1/2  –  Carla.Tappero@district6.org