Teachers


 

Principal:

Lynn Scott / lynn.scott@district6.org

Kinder:

Kathy Pomeroy / kathy.pomeroy@district6.org

Marissa Shafer / marissa.shafer@district6.org

Maureen Stormberg / maureen.stormberg@district6.org

Danielle Goode / danielle.goode@district6.org

1st Grade:

Mary Pygman / mary.pygman@district6.org

Heather Simonett / heather.simonett@district6.org

Priscilla Saul / priscilla.saul@district6.org

Kristina Jantzer / kristina.jantzer@district6.org

2nd Grade:

Janet Lunte / janet.lunte@district6.org

Michael Gooding / michael.gooding@district6.org

Candey Lee / candey.lee@district6.org

Tami McGonagle / tami.mcgonagle@district6.org

3rd Grade:

Kerrie Bjorge / kerrie.bjorge@district6.org 

David Christmas / david.christmas@district6.org

Traci Waite  / traci.waite@district6.org

4th Grade:

Coleen Gies / coleen.gies@district6.org

Shelly Jimenez / shelly.jimenez@district6.org

Sid Rambo / sid.rambo@district6.org

Jessica Backstrom / jessica.backstrom@district6.org

5th Grade:

Cheryl Ryerson / cheryl.ryerson@district6.org

Jennifer Robertson / jennifer.robertson@district6.org

Therese Kwiatkowski / therese.kwiatkowski@district6.org

MAPS:

Tomorrow Nelson / tomorrow.nelson@district6.org

Title I:

Emily Medina / emily.medina@district6.org

Isha Sever / isha.sever@district6.org