Central Point School District 6

Mae Richardson Elementary

Teachers

For a full MRE staff listing with email address, please click here.

Lynn Scott / lynn.scott@district6.org

Kinder:

Kathy Pomeroy / kathy.pomeroy@district6.org

Marissa Shafer / marissa.shafer@district6.org

Maureen Stormberg / maureen.stormberg@district6.org

Danielle Goode / danielle.goode@district6.org

1st:

Mary Pygman / mary.pygman@district6.org

Heather Simonett / heather.simonett@district6.org

Priscilla SaulĀ / priscilla.saul@district6.org

Kristina Jantzer / kristina.jantzer@district6.org

2nd:

Janet Lunte / janet.lunte@district6.org

Michael Gooding / michael.gooding@district6.org

Candey Lee / candey.lee@district6.org

3rd:

Kara Laws / kara.laws@district6.org

Tami McGonagle / tami.mcgonagle@district6.org

Kerrie Bjorge / kerrie.bjorge@district6.orgĀ 

4th:

Coleen Gies / coleen.gies@district6.org

Shelly Jimenez / shelly.jimenez@district6.org

Sid Rambo / sid.rambo@district6.org

5th:

Cheryl Ryerson / cheryl.ryerson@district6.org

Jennifer Robertson / jennifer.robertson@district6.org

Therese Kwiatkowski / therese.kwiatkowski@district6.org

 

Lori Raddatz/ lori.raddatz@district6.org

Isha Sever / isha.sever@district6.org

Tomorrow Nelson / tomorrow.nelson@district6.org