2018-2019 Teaching Staff


Teacher Grade Contact Assistant
Kristen Juveland Kinder kristen.juveland@district6.org M. Williams
Jennifer Christmas Kinder jennifer.christmas@district6.org L. Allphin
Sarah Tompkins Kinder sarah.tompkins@district6.org A. Hill
Rosalinda Duran Kinder (TWI) rosalinda.duran@district6.org L. Chavez
Lori Leedy Kinder (TWI) lori.leedy@district6.org A. Oregon
Holly Parks First holly.parks@district6.org D. Richardson
Kristi Anderson First kristi.anderson@district6.org B. Lindbloom
Tristan Webb First (TWI) tristan.webb@district6.org TBD
Aida Barragan First (TWI) aida.barragan@district6.org TBD
Jessica Stormberg & Janelle Hearne First/Second Blend jessica.stormberg@district6.org

janelle.hearne@district6.org

C. Hollingsworth
Shannon Swift Second shannon.swift@district6.org K. Turner
Tami Nelson Second tami.nelson@district6.org L. Reed
Brynt Ross Second (TWI) brynt.ross@district6.org A. Bugarin
Lidia Perez Second (TWI) lidia.perez@district6.org C. Harkey
Jill Bowman Second/Third Blend jill.bowman@district6.org C. Benton
Sammi Jansen Third (TWI) samantha.jansen@district6.org Various
Brandi Schoneberger Third brandi.schoneberger@district6.org Various
Stacy Petersen Third stacy.petersen@district6.org Various
Alessandro Broido Fourth (TWI) alessandro.broido@district6.org Various
Lori Miller Fourth lori.miller@district6.org Various
Jill Garner Fourth jill.stone@district6.org Various
Chris Alden Fourth/Fifth Blend chris.alden@district6.org Various
Paul Lunte Fifth paul.lunte@district6.org Various
Kim Elmer Fifth kim.elmer@district6.org Various
Gabbie DeSimone Fifth (TWI) Gabriella.desimone@district6.org Various
Heather Murphy MAPS & Resource heather.murphy@district6.org Various
Kaila Sarro MAPS kaila.sarro@district6.org Various
Kristen Navickas Resource kristen.navickas@district6.org Various
Lynette Padilla Speech lynette.padilla@district6.org Various
Nanette Thompson Title 1 nanette.thompson@district6.org Various
Emily Medina ELD emily.medina@district6.org A. Elverude