2017-2018 Teaching Staff


Teacher Grade Contact Assistant Website / Blog / FB
Kristi Anderson Kinder kristi.anderson@district6.org B. Lindbloom  
Carly Corbett Kinder carly.corbett@district6.org L. Allphin  
Sarah Tompkins Kinder sarah.tompkins@district6.org A. Hill  
Jamie Cooper Kinder (TWI) jamie.cooper@district6.org L. Chavez  
Lori Leedy Kinder (TWI) lori.leedy@district6.org L. Mejia  
Holly Parks First holly.parks@district6.org D. Richardson  
Kristen Juveland First kristen.juveland@district6.org M. Williams  
Tristan Webb First (TWI) tristan.webb@district6.org A. Oregon  
Aida Barragan First (TWI) aida.barragan@district6.org C. Harkey  
Jessica Stormberg First jessica.stormberg@district6.org C. Hollingsworth  
Shannon Swift Second shannon.swift@district6.org K. Turner  
Tami Nelson Second tami.nelson@district6.org L. Reed  
Brynt Ross Second (TWI) brynt.ross@district6.org A. Bugarin  
Danielle Hackwell Second danielle.hackwell@district6.org C. Benton  
Sammi Jansen Third (TWI) samantha.jansen@district6.org S. Guerrero  
Brandi Schoneberger Third brandi.schoneberger@district6.org Various  
Robin Ratty Third robin.ratty@district6.org Various  
Stacy Peterson Third stacy.peterson@district6.org Various  
John Greeny Fourth (TWI) john.greeny@district6.org Various  
Lori Miller Fourth lori.miller@district6.org Various  
Jill Garner Fourth jill.stone@district6.org Various  
Paul Lunte Fifth paul.lunte@district6.org Various  
Chris Alden Fifth chris.alden@district6.org Various  
Kim Elmer Fifth kim.elmer@district6.org Various  
Nora Jackson MAPS nora.jackson@district6.org Various  
Kristen Navickas Resource kristen.navickas@district6.org Various  
Jackie Allen Speech jackie.allen@district6.org None  
Nanette Thompson Title 1 nanette.thompson@district6.org None  
Emily Medina ELD emily.medina@district6.org A. Elverude